Kudlow & McCann

Partners

Gary Kudlow

Gary Kudlow

BBA, CPA, CA, LPA, CPA-US

READ BIO
Warren McCann

Warren McCann

MBA, CPA, CA, LPA

READ BIO
Jimmy Ye

Jimmy Ye

MBA, CPA, CA, CGA, LPA

READ BIO

Professional Staff

Ying Liu

Ying Liu

BCOMM, CPA, CGA

READ BIO
Brendan McCann

Brendan McCann

BCOMM, CPA, CA, LPA

READ BIO
Sylvia Brokalakis

Sylvia Brokalakis

BBA, CPA, CA, LPA

READ BIO
Alina Trambitas

Alina Trambitas

BCOMM, CPA, CA

READ BIO
Sabih Ahmed

Sabih Ahmed

BBA, CPA, CA

READ BIO
Geoffrey Blasutti

Geoffrey Blasutti

BCOMM

READ BIO
Lan Ding

Lan Ding

lan@kudlowmccann.com
(416) 924-4780 ext.64

Becky Bui

Becky Bui

bbui@kudlowmccann.com
(416) 924-4780 ext.22

Rebecca Kudlow

Rebecca Kudlow

rkudlow@kudlowmccann.com
(416) 924-4780 ext.29

James Li

James Li

james.li@kudlowmccann.com
(416) 924-4780 ext.35

Bowen Li

Bowen Li

bowenli@kudlowmccann.com
(416) 924-4780 ext.52

Administrative Staff & Students

Toby Chung

Toby Chung

tchung@kudlowmccann.com
(416) 924-4780 ext.46

Nick Downham

Nick Downham

nick@kudlowmccann.com
(416) 924-4780 ext.21

Audrey Chen

Audrey Chen

alchen@kudlowmccann.com
(416) 924-4780 ext.49

Dan Nguyen

Dan Nguyen

dnguyen@kudlowmccann.com
(416) 924-4780 ext.48