Kudlow & McCann

What's New

Kudlow and McCann Professional Corporation has de-merged and will now be operating as two separate entities: Kudlow Ye Professional Corporation and McCann and Associates LLP. All staff are remaining in public accounting and there will be no impact on future professional services to all our clients. The firm addresses and contact information are:

 

 

Kudlow Ye Professional Corporation

 

401 – 21 St. Clair Avenue East
Toronto, Ontario
M4T 1L9


Website: www.kudlowye.com

Phone: (416) 924-4780

Fax: (416) 924-5332

McCann and Associates LLP

 

402 – 1 St. Clair West
Toronto, Ontario
M4V 1K6


Website: www.mccannllp.com

Phone: (647) 508-5555

Fax: (647) 508-5556

Gary Kudlow

Gary Kudlow

BBA, CPA, CA, LPA, CPA-US

gkudlow@kudlowye.com
(416) 924-4780 ext.23

Warren McCann

Warren McCann

MBA, CPA, CA, LPA

wmccann@mccannllp.com
(647) 508-5555 ext.101

Jimmy Ye

Jimmy Ye

MBA, CPA, CA, CGA, LPA, CFP

jye@kudlowye.com
(416) 924-4780 ext.25

Brendan McCann

Brendan McCann

BCOMM, CPA, CA, LPA

bmccann@mccannllp.com
(647) 508-5555 ext.102

Sylvia Brokalakis

Sylvia Brokalakis

BBA, CPA, CA, LPA

sbrok@mccannllp.com
(647) 508-5555 ext.103

Rebecca Kudlow

Rebecca Kudlow

CPA Candidate

rkudlow@kudlowye.com
(416) 924-4780 ext.29

Sabih Ahmed

Sabih Ahmed

BBA, CPA, CA

sahmed@kudlowye.com
(416) 924-4780 ext.59

Geoffrey Blasutti

Geoffrey Blasutti

BCOMM, CPA, CA

gblasutti@mccannllp.com
(647) 508-5555 ext.104

Kim Jin

Kim Jin

MAcc, CPA

kjin@kudlowye.com
(416) 924-4780 ext.52

Isabella Linares

Isabella Linares

ilinares@mccannllp.com
(647) 508-5555 ext.106

Becky Bui

Becky Bui

bbui@mccannllp.com
(647) 508-5555 ext.107

James Li

James Li

jli@kudlowye.com
(416) 924-4780 ext.35

Dan Nguyen

Dan Nguyen

dnguyen@mccannllp.com
(647) 508-5555 ext.105

Audrey Chen

Audrey Chen

achen@kudlowye.com
(416) 924-4780 ext.64

Billy Ye

Billy Ye

bye@kudlowye.com
(416) 924-4780 ext.26

Rose Zhou

Rose Zhou

rzhou@kudlowye.com
(416) 924-4780 ext.49

Nick Downham

Nick Downham

ndownham@kudlowye.com
(416) 924-4780 ext.21