Kudlow & McCann

Partners

Gary Kudlow

Gary Kudlow

BBA, CPA, CA, LPA, CPA-US

READ BIO
Warren McCann

Warren McCann

MBA, CPA, CA, LPA

READ BIO
Jimmy Ye

Jimmy Ye

MBA, CPA, CA, CGA, LPA, CFP

READ BIO

Professional Staff

Brendan McCann

Brendan McCann

BCOMM, CPA, CA, LPA

READ BIO
Sylvia Brokalakis

Sylvia Brokalakis

BBA, CPA, CA, LPA

READ BIO
Sabih Ahmed

Sabih Ahmed

BBA, CPA, CA

READ BIO
Geoffrey Blasutti

Geoffrey Blasutti

BCOMM, CPA, CA

READ BIO
Rebecca Kudlow

Rebecca Kudlow

READ BIO
Isabella Linares

Isabella Linares

ilinares@kudlowmccann.com
(416) 924-4780 ext.48

Kim Jin

Kim Jin

kim@kudlowmccann.com
(416) 924-4780 ext.52

Becky Bui

Becky Bui

bbui@kudlowmccann.com
(416) 924-4780 ext.22

James Li

James Li

james.li@kudlowmccann.com
(416) 924-4780 ext.35

Rose Zhou

Rose Zhou

r.zhou@kudlowmccann.com
(416) 924-4780 ext.49

Administrative Staff & Students

Toby Chung

Toby Chung

tchung@kudlowmccann.com
(416) 924-4780 ext.46

Nick Downham

Nick Downham

nick@kudlowmccann.com
(416) 924-4780 ext.21

Dan Nguyen

Dan Nguyen

dnguyen@kudlowmccann.com
 

Audrey Chen

Audrey Chen

alchen@kudlowmccann.com